High-Resolution Photos

Newly elected officers of the Southern Baptist Convention include (clockwise from bottom left): Bart Barber, first vice president, pastor of First Baptist Church in Farmersville, Texas; John Yeats, re-elected recording secretary, executive director of Missouri Baptist Convention; Jim Wells, re-elected registration secretary, strategic partners team leader for the Missouri Baptist Convention; Jared Moore, second vice president, pastor of New Salem Baptist Church in Hustonville, Ky.; and Fred Luter, re-elected president, pastor of Franklin Avenue Baptist Church in New Orleans. By Adam Covington

Dimensions: 2624 x 3000 pixels
Size : 877 KB

To Download this image please follow the instructions for your platform and browser:
PC/Internet Explorer-Right-click on image and select "Save picture as".
PC/Firefox-Right-click on image and select "Save image as".
Macintosh/Safari/Firefox-Click and hold, select "Download image to disk".

Back to Previous Page